10 days

Not long to go now!

I almost have everything sorted, just need to buy the New York Pass, LA Pass, book Grand Canyon, Yosemite and… something else I can’t remember! I went ahead and bought my insurance from TID -_-

It has just dawned on me how badly I will miss baking D: 6 and a half weeks of not being around my kitchenaid kind of hurts. I really wanted to try some new recipes, Decadent Chocolate Mud cake, I’m talking about you.

But something has got to give 🙂 I have Magnolia Bakery at my door step! So can’t complain too much 🙂

 

K.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

